ARTISTS performing this season

Click on the image for information on each artist.

Jake and the Fundamentals_edited.jpg
Jake and the Fundamentals
Saturday, March 30
James Anthony.jpg
James Anthony
Saturday, April 27
Steve-Strongman-for-website.jpg
Steve Strongman
Sunday, June 23
Morgan Davis.jpg
Morgan Davis
Sunday, June 30
The-Glenn-Marais-Band.jpg
The Glenn Marais Band
Sunday, July 7
Sue Foley.jpg
Sue Foley
Sunday, July 14
Jack de Keyzer.jpg
Jack de Keyzer
Sunday, July 21
TheHogtownAllstars300dpi8x10_edited.jpg
Hogtown Allstars
Sunday, August 4
tobin Spring.JPG
Tobin Spring
Sunday, August 11
Tri-continental.jpg
Tri-Continental
Sunday, August 18
Paul Reddick2.jpg
Paul Reddick
Sunday, September 8
crowbar-for-website.jpg
Crowbar
Sunday, September 15
Paul James wix.jpg
Paul James
Sunday, September 22
maxresdefault Matt W.jpg
Matt Weidinger
Sunday, September 29
Carlos-del-Junco-for-website.jpg
Carlos del Junco
Sunday, October 6