ARTISTS performing this season
Click on the artist name for more information

B&B_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
B&B Blues Band
Saturday, April 9
Jordan John.jpg
Tobin BW.jpg
Tobin Spring & Laganza
Saturday, May 14
Morgan Davis_edited_edited.jpg
Morgan Davis
Sunday, June 19
Lance and Matt_edited.jpg
Lance Anderson & Matt Weidinger
Sunday, June 26
crowbar-for-website_edited.jpg
Crowbar
Sunday, July 3
The Weber Brothers.jpg
The Weber Brothers
Sunday, July 10
con 8 Katt Sass.jpg
KattSass & Friends
Tuesday, July 12
johnny-max-band.jpg
The Johnny Max Band
Sunday, July 17
Glenn3000pxBB.jpg
Glenn Marais
Sunday, July 24
Bywater-Call.jpg
Bywater Call
Sunday, July 31
Crystal Shawanda for web.jpg
Crystal Shawanda
Sunday, August 7
Acoustic Floyd.png
Acoustic Floyd
Tuesday, August 9
Carlos del Junco pic.jpg
Carlos del Junco
Sunday, August 14
Angel Forrest.JPG
Angel Forrest
Friday, September 14
Paul Reddick2.jpg
Paul Reddick
Sunday, September 4
Jack de Keyzer.jpg
Jack de Keyzer
Sunday, September 11
Tobin Lance Jake.jpg
Tobin Spring & Lance Anderson
with special guest Jake Thomas

Sunday, September 18
Cheryl Lescom, Chuckee Zehr & Rick Taylor.jpg
Cheryl Lescom, Chuckee Zehr & Rick Taylor
Sunday, September 25
cameo Blues Band.jpg
Cameo Blues Band
Sunday, October 2
Bill Durst2.jpg
Bill Durst
Saturday, October 29